Brunei Tahlil and Yasin App

I created this app during the fasting  month of 2012. It was at that time that I realized that I would like to have a convenient way to read the tahlil and yasin, rather than bringing (or forgetting) that small book. I thought there would be one on the google play store, but there wasn’t. There was one on iTunes app store, but that was a huge 100mb. So I decided to scan the book that was dedicated to my late father, and make it into a pdf. This was my first published app. It is my most downloaded app up to date.

Download the app by scanning the following qr code or click on the following link.

Get it on Google Play

tahlil qr

Leave a Reply

